Alexey

I hesitated a long time before contacting a detective agency . It all started with the fact that our relationship began to deteriorate sharply . I love…

Read more

Olga

I have long wanted to buy a car . On the Internet I found the exact model I wanted . The price is certainly attractive. But at the same time there was…

Read more

Inna

If I just did not apply to your agency , it is likely that we would still be living with my husband who constantly cheated on me . Sure, it was painful…

Read more
Surveillance specialists

Each person's work is his second home, where he spends most of his time. Well, for managers and owners of their own companies, this is also a native child, which must be protected, both from external and internal enemies, which is very useful in the surveillance of the office.

Surveillance of a person on the street

No matter how strong and open the relations in some families between children and parents are, sooner or later the moment comes when the child begins to grow up and hide some things from his moms and dads.

Professional surveillance of his wife

If you look at certain things correctly, then the head of the family is a man who is responsible for all his household

Lie detector - a polygraph test

One of the priorities of the detective agency " Private detective Chernigov" - a professional business protection , investigation , prevention of industrial and economic espionage , testing of employees and candidates for the job. Means of obtaining information quickly improved - it gives the ability to use information security devices that allow you to keep control of the work of staff and identify their intentions . One such tool - the lie detector . Chernigov agency " Private detective Chernigov" also provides services across the country.

Polygraph (lie detector ) - is a special device , showing the psychological reaction to irritation. In many countries, including our own , in large companies adopted test procedure to determine the employee business skills , the purpose of obtaining the workplace. Many contracts specified point of passing a polygraph ( lie detector ) in the case of investigations.

Polygraph testing is used in various cases.

• If necessary mass polygraph test personnel .

• When assessing the professional and personal qualities of the candidates for the position .

• To confirm the suspected disclosure of trade secrets.

• If you need to make sure of being unfaithful spouse.

• If you need to verify a person (only with the consent of the suspect )

Polygraph test should be performed by qualified specialists , because the study of personality - an extremely complicated process. In the case of adultery or checking employee loyalty mistake is not acceptable .

You can easily check the lie detector of its personnel ( including prospective employees ) . Polygraph testing can help to identify the target candidate for the job , learn about addiction to alcohol or drugs .

If you doubt the loyalty of their " second half" , it is possible to pass a polygraph research . And Chernihiv region - a place where there is such a possibility. One and a half hours of the test is usually sufficient to confirm all doubts , or justify your spouse.

Qualitative polygraph test involves an approach that eliminates errors . This is the most effective way to study offered by modern psychology . Ordering a polygraph services at our agency , you will get the most relevant information. You can learn the truth about the people around you with a lie detector . Price, by the way, is lower than expected and corresponds to the result . In addition, you will be able to better plan activities , get rid of the most unexpected troubles and will be able to stabilize the situation in the family.

Василий

Я очень очень сильно люблю свою девушку. Мы встречались несколько лет, и я понял, что нужно жениться: мы идеально подходим друг другу, у нас много общих…

Подробнее

Аноним

Я очень долгое время подозревал, что у моей жены кто-то есть! Сам много времени потратил на слежку за женой – но всё бесполезно! Я чуть было не разрушил…

Подробнее

Екатерина

Я была в панике. Мой муж просто взял и перестал ночевать дома. Он говорил, что встречается с друзьями, что они весело проводят время и не более того.…

Подробнее
Специалисты по видеонаблюдению

Работа каждого человека – это его второй дом, где он проводит больше всего времени. Ну а для руководителей и владельцев собственных компаний это еще является и родным детищем, которое необходимо оберегать, как от внешних, так и от внутренних врагов, в чем очень полезна бывает слежка в офисе.

Слежка за человеком на улице

Насколько бы крепки и открыты ни были отношения в некоторых семьях между детьми и родителями, рано или поздно наступает тот момент, когда ребенок начинает взрослеть и скрывать какие-то вещи от своих мам и пап.

Профессиональная слежка за женой

Если правильно смотреть на некоторые вещи, то главой семьи является мужчина, который и несет ответственность за всех своих домочадцев.

Детектор лжи - проверка на полиграфе

Одно из приоритетных направлений деятельности детективного агентства «Частный детектив Чернигов»  -  профессиональная защита бизнеса, проведение расследований, предупреждение промышленного и экономического шпионажа, тестирование работников и кандидатов на место работы. Средства получения информации быстро совершенствуются - это даёт возможность использовать средства защиты информации, которые позволяют держать под контролем работу персонала или выявлять их намерения. Одно из таких средств – детектор лжи. Черниговское агентство «Частный детектив Чернигов» предоставляет услуги также по всей стране. 

Полиграф(детектор лжи) – это специальный прибор, показывающий реакцию на психологическое раздражение. Во многих странах мира, в том числе и нашей, в больших компаниях принята процедура проверки для выявления у работника деловых качеств, целей получения рабочего места. Во многих контрактах указан пункт о прохождении полиграфа(детектора лжи) в случае расследований.

Полиграф используется для тестирования в разных случаях.

• В случае необходимой массовой проверки на детекторе лжи персонала.

• При оценке профессиональных и личных качеств кандидата на должность.

• Для подтверждения подозрений на разглашение коммерческой тайны.

• При необходимости убедиться в неверности супруга.

• При необходимости проверки человека (только при согласии подозреваемого)

Проверку на полиграфе должны осуществлять квалифицированные специалисты, ведь исследование личности – крайне сложный процесс. В случае проверки супружеской верности или лояльности работников ошибка не приемлема.

Вы легко сможете проверить на детекторе лжи своего персонала (в том числе и потенциальных работников).  Проверка на полиграфе поможет выявить цели кандидата на рабочее место, узнать о пристрастии к алкоголю или наркотикам.

Если вы сомневаетесь в верности своей «второй половинки», вполне можно пройти исследование на полиграфе. Чернигов и область – место, где есть такая возможность. Полутора часов теста обычно вполне достаточно, чтобы подтвердить все сомнения, или же оправдать вашего супруга.

Качественная проверка на детекторе лжи подразумевает подход, который исключает ошибки. Это наиболее эффективный способ исследования, предлагаемые современной психологией. Заказав услуги полиграфа в нашем агентстве, вы получите максимум нужной информации. Вы сможете узнать всю правду  об окружающих вас людях с помощью детектора лжи. Цена, к слову, ниже ожидаемой и соответствует результату. К тому же, вы сможете эффективнее планировать деятельность, избавитесь от самых неожиданных неприятностей и сможете стабилизировать обстановку  в семье.    

Перечень обслуживающих городов::