Kostya

I met a girl at the center of the city during the holiday. I was so modest knowledge of it, I would have never found it myself. After sitting on the…

Read more

Yuri and Ales

Recently, we went out of town , to the country. Our 18 -year-old son was left home alone . It is quite independent , so we were not worried . But when…

Read more

Malinin Stanislav

Appealed to the agency "Private detective Chernihiv" regarding the search for a person. Literally in two days, with the help of the agency's specialists,…

Read more
Surveillance specialists

Each person's work is his second home, where he spends most of his time. Well, for managers and owners of their own companies, this is also a native child, which must be protected, both from external and internal enemies, which is very useful in the surveillance of the office.

Surveillance of a person on the street

No matter how strong and open the relations in some families between children and parents are, sooner or later the moment comes when the child begins to grow up and hide some things from his moms and dads.

Professional surveillance of his wife

If you look at certain things correctly, then the head of the family is a man who is responsible for all his household

Detective agency "Private detective Chernihiv"

Our professional staff of our detective agency consists of the best professionals: CSU, private detectives, investigators, psychologists, and graphology. They are all professionals with proven long-term labor. A business card of our detective agency - a high level of professionalism, absolute secrecy, the maximum openness to any customer with a personal touch.

Our task - finding the best solutions for your problems , skilled care in the most difficult situations , the prevention of the risks associated with spying on you. Also in the detective services include: search for missing loved ones and friends , gathering the right information about the business and business partners, fotonablyudenie , video surveillance, check for the presence of surrounding devices for wiretapping , the identification of cases of adultery , lie-detector test . The range of services of private detectives is practically unlimited. All the activities of the agency performed in strict accordance with the principles of legality and confidentiality.

When ordering services of a private detective , you can be sure of its long experience of successful work in the operational intelligence and investigative units , as well as work experience in a field of activity that is not a private investigator . Chernihiv or another city - does not matter , as the work is carried out in Ukraine. On top of that the cost of a private investigator does not cross the line of decency.

Detective Agency " Private detective Chernigov" values ​​its impeccable reputation. Specialists work in Ukraine , as well as abroad. Our agency has extensive contacts abroad in the Americas , Europe , Asia , Africa , and Australia. This makes it easy to solve a variety of problems, as in the case of the need for services , the detective can fly to the country you want .

Due to the fact that in Ukraine there is no proper legal regulation of detective work, we have registered their media. It is a wise decision allows us to carry out legitimate investigative journalism.

OUR CREDO

-All-traded guaranteed to get privacy. The information is never transmitted.

-Agency adheres to these rules, which are the credo of any self-respecting detective agency.

-The agency never introduces clients to confusion about the future performance or results.

Алексей

Благодаря агентству отыскал друга, контакт с которым потерял после службы в армии. В последний раз его видел в 90м году. Ваши работники нашли его очень…

Подробнее

Кристина

Несколько недель назад у меня прямо на улице украли сумочку. В ней был дорогой телефон и крайне важные документы (а ещё кошелёк с круглой суммой). Я…

Подробнее

Елена

Который раз убедилась, что работу нужно заказывать именно  у мастеров своего дела. Я очень волновалась насчёт своего ребёнка. Он постоянно ускользал…

Подробнее
Специалисты по видеонаблюдению

Работа каждого человека – это его второй дом, где он проводит больше всего времени. Ну а для руководителей и владельцев собственных компаний это еще является и родным детищем, которое необходимо оберегать, как от внешних, так и от внутренних врагов, в чем очень полезна бывает слежка в офисе.

Слежка за человеком на улице

Насколько бы крепки и открыты ни были отношения в некоторых семьях между детьми и родителями, рано или поздно наступает тот момент, когда ребенок начинает взрослеть и скрывать какие-то вещи от своих мам и пап.

Профессиональная слежка за женой

Если правильно смотреть на некоторые вещи, то главой семьи является мужчина, который и несет ответственность за всех своих домочадцев.

Детективное агентство "Частный детектив Чернигов"

Профессиональный коллектив нашего детективного агентства  состоит только из лучших специалистов: криминалисты, частные сыщики, оперативники, психологи и графологи. Они все профессионалы, проверенные многолетним трудом. Визитная  карточка нашего детективного агентства – высокий уровень профессионализма, абсолютная секретность, максимальная открытость по отношению к любому клиенту и индивидуальный подход.   

Наши задачи – поиск наилучшего решения для ваших проблем, квалифицированная помощь в самых тяжёлых ситуациях; предупреждение опасностей, связанных со слежкой за вами. Так же в услуги детектива входят: розыск пропавших близких и друзей, сбор нужной информации о деловых-и бизнес партнёрах, фотонаблюдение, видеонаблюдение, проверка на присутствие в окружении устройств для прослушки, выявление случаев супружеской неверности, проверка на детекторе лжи. Спектр услуг частных сыщиков практически не ограничен. Вся деятельность  нашего агентства исполняется в строгом соответствии с принципами законности и конфиденциальности.

Заказывая услуги частного детектива, вы можете быть уверены в его многолетнем опыте успешной работы в оперативных и следственных подразделениях спецслужб, а также в опыте работы в поле деятельности, которые имеет не каждый  частный детектив. Чернигов или другой город - значения не имеет, так как работа ведётся по всей Украине. Ко всему прочему, стоимость частного детектива не переходит грани приличия.

Детективное агентство «Частный детектив Чернигов»  дорожит своей безупречной репутацией. Специалисты работают по всей Украине, а также за границей.  Наше агентство имеет обширные связи за рубежом в странах Америки, Европы, Азии, Африки, Австралии. Это позволяет легко разрешать самые различные проблемы, а в случае необходимости услуги, детектив может вылететь в нужную страну.

В связи с тем фактом, что в Украине нет должного законодательного урегулирования детективной деятельности, у нас зарегистрировано своё СМИ. Это мудрое решение позволяет нам проводить легальные журналистские расследования.

 

НАШЕ КРЕДО

-Все обращающиеся гарантированно получат конфиденциальность. Информация никогда не передаётся.

-Агентство придерживается указанных правил, являющихся кредо любого уважающего себя детективного агентства.

-Агентство никогда не вводит клиентов в заблуждение о перспективе выполнения или результатов работы.

Перечень обслуживающих городов::